Many thanks!

Thanksgiving oven
Thanksgiving oven (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As we go into a long Thanksgiving holiday weekend in the US, allow me to thank you for taking time to read my work here. Whether you’ve been intrigued by one or more of my NaBloPoMo posts this month of November, or been following along for a while, I like to think I know the value of your time and attention, and appreciate every second you spend here.

Over on the right side of the home page is a gaggle of places we can connect, and I’d love to hear from you. The comments section is another place you can do that.

Now we have a few more days left in November, so you can count on at least three more posts this week. In the meantime, enjoy your turkey (or whatever main dish you consume) on Thursday. Let’s hope Comet ISON survives its encounter with the sun (click the link to see a lovely video of the comet approaching the sun) — and Green Bay gets through one whole game with one quarterback (a win would be nice too).

English: Oven roasted turkey, common fare for ...
Oven roasted turkey, common fare for Christmas and Thanksgiving celebrations. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Until next time…

