Shameless Self-Promotion: openSUSE Linux Unleashed Up for LJ Reader’s Choice Award

You have no idea how honored and excited I am that openSUSE Linux Unleashed is on the Linux Journal 2008 Readers’ Choice Survey ballot for “Favorite Linux Book.”

There are some great titles on the list, but I’m quite proud of this edition of Unleashed. My goal is to be helpful to a broad range of  Linux users, and I like to think I succeeded this time.

So now I have a favor to ask: Sometime between now and Valentine’s Day (February 14, 2008), please visit the link above and tell LJ all about your favorite Linux things. The “Favorite Book” question is all the way down to #34, but you don’t necessarily have to answer in every category. Only one vote per person, please!! But tell all your friends too. Thanks!

Powered by ScribeFire.

One thought on “Shameless Self-Promotion: openSUSE Linux Unleashed Up for LJ Reader’s Choice Award

Comments are closed.